Hope International University Header Image
Men's Soccer News Archive
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sat, Nov. 5, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Tue, Nov. 1, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Sat, Oct. 29, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Thu, Oct. 27, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Sat, Oct. 22, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Tue, Oct. 18, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Sat, Oct. 15, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Wed, Oct. 12, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Sat, Oct. 8, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Tue, Oct. 4, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Sat, Oct. 1, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Wed, Sep. 28, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Wed, Sep. 28, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Mon, Sep. 26, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Sat, Sep. 24, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Tue, Sep. 20, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Sat, Sep. 10, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Thu, Sep. 8, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Sat, Sep. 3, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Thu, Sep. 1, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
M - Soccer
Overall GSAC Streak
7-8-2 (.471) 3-6 (.333) Lost 1