Hope International University Header Image
Men's Soccer News Archive
1 2 3 4 5 6
Sat, Aug. 29, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Tim Gooszen
Wed, Aug. 26, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Tim Gooszen
Thu, May. 28, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Tim Gooszen
Fri, Apr. 10, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Tim Gooszen
Fri, Dec. 12, 2014 - Men's Soccer - posted by Tim Gooszen
Wed, Dec. 10, 2014 - Men's Soccer - posted by Tim Gooszen
Fri, Dec. 5, 2014 - Men's Soccer - posted by Tim Gooszen
Sat, Nov. 8, 2014 - Men's Soccer - posted by Tim Gooszen
Wed, Nov. 5, 2014 - Men's Soccer - posted by Tim Gooszen
Wed, Oct. 29, 2014 - Men's Soccer - posted by Tim Gooszen
Tue, Oct. 28, 2014 - Men's Soccer - posted by Tim Gooszen
Sat, Oct. 25, 2014 - Men's Soccer - posted by Tim Gooszen
Tue, Oct. 21, 2014 - Men's Soccer - posted by Tim Gooszen
Sun, Oct. 19, 2014 - Men's Soccer - posted by Tim Gooszen
Wed, Oct. 15, 2014 - Men's Soccer - posted by Tim Gooszen
Mon, Oct. 13, 2014 - Men's Soccer - posted by Tim Gooszen
Sat, Oct. 11, 2014 - Men's Soccer - posted by Tim Gooszen
Tue, Oct. 7, 2014 - Men's Soccer - posted by Tim Gooszen
Mon, Oct. 6, 2014 - Men's Soccer - posted by Tim Gooszen
Sat, Oct. 4, 2014 - Men's Soccer - posted by Tim Gooszen
1 2 3 4 5 6
 
M - Soccer
Overall GSAC Streak
7-8-2 (.471) 3-6 (.333) Lost 1