Hope International University Header Image
Men's Soccer News Archive
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Tue, May. 24, 2016 at 4:05 PM - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Thu, Nov. 12, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Fri, Nov. 6, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Tue, Nov. 3, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Mon, Nov. 2, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Sat, Oct. 31, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Tue, Oct. 27, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Sat, Oct. 24, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Wed, Oct. 21, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Sat, Oct. 17, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Tue, Oct. 13, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Sat, Oct. 10, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Thu, Oct. 8, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Sat, Oct. 3, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Tue, Sep. 29, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Sat, Sep. 26, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Tue, Sep. 22, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Mon, Sep. 14, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by
Sat, Sep. 12, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by
Tue, Sep. 8, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
 
M - Soccer
Overall GSAC Streak
7-8-2 (.471) 3-6 (.333) Lost 1