Hope International University Header Image
Men's Soccer News Archive
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Wed, Sep. 28, 2016 at 10:45 AM - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Wed, Sep. 28, 2016 at 5:05 PM - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Mon, Sep. 26, 2016 at 2:20 PM - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Sat, Sep. 24, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Tue, Sep. 20, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Sat, Sep. 10, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Thu, Sep. 8, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Sat, Sep. 3, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Thu, Sep. 1, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Sat, Aug. 27, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Wed, Aug. 24, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Tue, Aug. 23, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Tue, Aug. 23, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Mon, Aug. 15, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Thu, Jul. 14, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Tue, Jun. 28, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Tue, May. 24, 2016 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Thu, Nov. 12, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Fri, Nov. 6, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
Tue, Nov. 3, 2015 - Men's Soccer - posted by Seth Preuss
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
M - Soccer
Overall GSAC Streak
7-8-2 (.471) 3-6 (.333) Lost 1