Top Stories

Sat, Sep 23 - [Men's Soccer]
Thu, Sep 21 - [Men's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Sat, Sep. 23
Women's Soccer vs
San Diego Christian College - Won 4-2
Men's Soccer vs
San Diego Christian College - Won 5-2
Women's Volleyball at
San Diego Christian College - Won 3-0
Thu, Sep. 21
Women's Soccer vs
Arizona Christian University - Tied 0-0 (2OT)
Men's Soccer vs
Arizona Christian University - Won 5-2
Women's Volleyball at
Arizona Christian University - Won 3-1
Wed, Sep. 20
Women's Volleyball at
Ottawa University - Arizona - Won 3-0
Sat, Sep. 16
Women's Cross Country at
UC Riverside Invitational (Agricultural Operations Course) - Finished No Team Score
Men's Cross Country vs
UC Riverside Invitational (Agricultural Operations Course) - Finished 29th of 33
Women's Soccer at
Biola University - Lost 2-1
Tue, Sep. 26
Women's Golf vs
Day 2 - California Bays Tournament hosted by Academy of Art & CSU Monterey Bay - Corral de Tierra Country Club -   PT
Live Stats
Thu, Sep. 28
Women's Soccer vs
Menlo College - 10:30AM PT
Live Stats
Men's Soccer vs
Menlo College - 1PM PT
Live Stats
Women's Volleyball at
The Master's University - 7PM PT
Live Video
Sat, Sep. 30
Women's Cross Country at
The Mustang Challenge hosted by The Master's (Central Park) - 7:45AM PT
Men's Cross Country vs
The Mustang Challenge hosted by The Master's (Central Park) - 7:45AM PT
Women's Soccer vs
William Jessup University - 12PM PT
Live Stats
Men's Soccer vs
William Jessup University - 2:30PM PT
Live Stats
Women's Volleyball vs
(5) Westmont College - 7PM PT
Live Video
Wed, Oct. 4
Women's Soccer at
(4) Westmont College - 3PM PT
Live Video
Mobile Home | Full Site
X